GUJARAT PETROSYNTHESE LIMITED Reg. Off: No.24, II Main, I Phase, Doddanekkundi Industrial Area, Mahadevapura Post, Bengaluru-560 048. Ph: 91 – 80 - 28524133 E-mail : <u>info@gpl.in</u>, Website: <u>www.gpl.in</u> CIN No. L23209KA1977PLC043357



COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

1. Audit Committee

Name	Designation
Mr. Phiroz Munshi	Chairman, Independent Director
Mr. Rajesh Parikh	Member, Independent Director
Mr. Nuthakki Rajender Prasad	Member, Non-Executive Non-Independent Director

2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name	Designation
Mr. Rajesh Parikh	Chairman, Independent Director
Mr. Phiroz Munshi	Member, Independent Director
Mr. Nuthakki Rajender Prasad	Member, Non-Executive Non-Independent Director

3. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Name	Designation
Mr. Rajesh Parikh	Chairman, Independent Director
Mr. Phiroz Munshi	Member, Independent Director
Mr. Nuthakki Rajender Prasad	Member, Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
Ms. Urmi Prasad	Member, Joint Managing Director
Ms. Charita Thakkar	Member, Joint Managing Director

